## Tylers Green First School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

		First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Parent governors	3			
	Mr Martyn Beaumont	15 Nov 2016	15 Nov 2016	14 Nov 2020
	Mr Paul Rutter	07 Dec 2016	07 Dec 2016	06 Dec 2020
Local Authority 0	Governors			
	Mr Haydn Darch	15 Nov 2016	01 Apr 2020	31 Mar 2024
Staff governors				
	Miss Veronica Cozens	21 Nov 2018	21 Nov 2018	20 Nov 2022
Headteachers				
	Jude Talbot	01 Jan 2020		
Co-opted govern	ors			
	Mr Richard Dawtrey	21 Nov 2018	21 Nov 2018	20 Nov 2022
	Mrs Suzanne Doria	04 Jul 2019	04 Jul 2019	03 Jul 2023
	Mr Toby Dysterre-Clark	21 Nov 2018	21 Nov 2018	20 Nov 2022
	Mrs Caroline Element	21 Nov 2018	21 Nov 2018	20 Nov 2022
	Miss Rebecca Evans	27 Nov 2019	27 Nov 2019	26 Nov 2023
	Laura Gregory	01 Apr 2020	01 Apr 2020	31 Mar 2024
	Mrs Beth Pitron	21 Nov 2018	26 Mar 2019	25 Mar 2023
Mr Sumuhan	Umamahesworampillai	21 Nov 2018	21 Nov 2018	20 Nov 2022
	Mrs Nicola Wells	15 Nov 2016	15 Nov 2016	14 Nov 2020